Club committee

The committee is responsible for organising tasting nights and all annual events held each year including the AGM in May. We are always on the lookout for new committee members. If you are interested, talk to anyone currently on the committee about what we do.

If you have questions, photos, stories – humorous or an experience, like to suggest a club night theme or winery, really anything, we would appreciate hearing from you so contact the club.

The committee:

President:Murray Jaspers
Vice-President & Membership Coordinator:Anne Megget
Secretary:Jenny Jebson
Treasurer:Wayne Kennedy
Committee Members:Gayl Gaukrodger (Pâté n’ Crackers)
Richard Taylor
 Terry Friel

Ring-in members:

Cellarmaster:Derek Thompson
Newsletter:Evelyn Dawson
Website:Steve Eades

Club treasurer’s address

C/- Wayne Kennedy
17 Stonefield Place
Wellington 6037